COMMITTEE ON OPEN GOVERNMENT

DEPARTMENT OF STATE
ONE COMMERCE PLAZA
99 WASHINGTON AVENUE
ALBANY, NY 12231-0001
TELEPHONE: (518) 474-2518
FAX: (518) 474-1927

WWW.OPENGOVERNMENT.NY.GOV

STATE OF NEW YORK

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

ROANN M. DESTITO
PETER D. GRIMM
KATHY HOCHUL
HADLEY HORRIGAN
ROBERT F. MUJICA, JR.
ROSSANA ROSADO
DAVID A. SCHULZ
STEPHEN B. WATERS

CHAIRPERSON FRANKLIN H. STONE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORSHOSHANAH BEWLAY

Subject Matter List

Compiled Pursuant to Public Officers Law Section 87(3)

Updated June 14, 2021

COMMITTEE ON OPEN GOVERNMENT

- General correspondence
- Advisory Opinions, including initial request and responses for advisory opinions on Freedom of Information, Open Meeting and Personal Privacy Protection activities
- Appeal and Determinations records involving denials of requests for records and agencies' final determinations
- Committee meeting agendas, minutes, materials, background
- Annual Reports
- Legislative Memoranda and recommendations
- Personal Privacy Protection Law Reports

